Completed meetings and events 2021-2022

Thu 23rd June 2022 Lunchtime Meeting

Speaker-Barrie Padwick, follow up,talk on his 22 yeats in Coldstream Guards

Tue 21st June 2022 Lunchtime Meeting

Thu 16th June 2022 Lunch meeting

Business and Club Assembly

Thu 9th June 2022 Lunch meeting

Speakers - Wallingford School’s team who won the Technology Competition at this year’s Conference
,

Thu 2nd June 2022 Lunch meeting

HM Queen’s
Platinum Celebration Lunch

Thu 26th May 2022 Lunch meeting

Speaker - Jessica Bearde Recycling Officer SODC

Thu 19th May 2022 Club Meeting

Business Meeting

Thu 12th May 2022 Club Meeting

Speaker Sally Davies “Guide Dogs”

Thu 28th April 2022 Club Meeting

Felloeship

Thu 21st April 2022 Business

Thu 14th April 2022 Speaker- Rtd. CSM Barry PADWICK "22years serving with HM Coldstream Guards"

Thu 7th April 2022 Fellowship

Thu 31st March 2022 Visit to Ashmolean Museum, Oxford

Sun 27th March 2022 Club Lunch

Speaker Tom HAYES, 'Modern Slavery'

Sun 27th March 2022 Lunch Meeting

Thu 24th March 2022 Club Meeting

Business Meeting

Thu 17th March 2022 Club Meeting

Speaker PDG Stan Eldon “Windsor, War and Peace”

Thu 10th March 2022 Club Meeting

Student of the Term awards

Thu 3rd March 2022 Club Meeting

Fellowship Meeting

Thu 3rd March 2022 Club Meeting

Thu 24th February 2022 Club Meeting

Fellowship Meeting

Thu 17th February 2022 Club Meeting

Business Meeting

Thu 10th February 2022 Club Meeting

Speaker Victoria Pattison 'Life Education Update, Thames Vlley an Didcot'

Thu 3rd February 2022 Club Meeting

Fellowship Meeting

Thu 27th January 2022 Club Meeting

Speaker: Philp Fletcher 'Environmental Officer'

Thu 20th January 2022 Club Meeting

Business Meeting

Thu 13th January 2022 Lunch Meeting

Speaker ‘Cheryl Roberts, the Cooperative, ‘Tax,Care and Toy boxes’

Thu 6th January 2022 Lunch Meeting

Thu 23rd December 2021 Lunch Meeting

No lunch, normal payments made to charity instead

Thu 16th December 2021 Lunch Meeting

Club Christmas Lunch

Thu 9th December 2021 Lunch Meeting

Fellowship

Thu 2nd December 2021 Lunch Meeting

Student of the term?

Thu 25th November 2021 Lunch Meeting

Speaker Emma Smith ‘Oxford Downs Group’

Thu 18th November 2021 Lunch Meeting

Business meeting

Thu 11th November 2021 Lunch Meeting

Speaker club member Graham Rayner ‘Ramblings in Rotary’

Thu 4th November 2021 Lunch Meeting

Fellowship

Thu 28th October 2021 Club Lunch Meeting

Fellowship

Thu 21st October 2021 Club Lunch Meeting

Business Meeting

Thu 14th October 2021 Club Lunch Meeting

Speaker- Tom HAYES, Elmore Community Services

Thu 7th October 2021 Club Lunch Meeting

Speaker- new member Roger ATKINS 'This is Me'

Thu 16th September 2021 Club Meeting

Business Meeting

Thu 9th September 2021 Club Meeting

Visit of District Governor Karen EVELEIGH

Thu 2nd September 2021 Club Meeting

Social Meeting

Thu 26th August 2021 Club meeting

Club Assembly after lunch at 2pm

Thu 19th August 2021 Club meeting

Speaker Jordon Hoe RYLA candidate

Thu 12th August 2021 Club meetings

Handover meeting David West to Richard Smith, partners all invited.

Thu 5th August 2021 Lunch Meeting (cancelled due to Covid)

Meeting with all members and guests. Handover to new President Richard Smith from David West

Thu 8th July 2021 Zoom Meeting

Social chat
future
calendar district events local events